Staff / Board

OAA Logo
Staff and Board Page

OAA Executive Committee

Dibby Bartlett, HFOAA - President

Johnna Dukes, HFOAA, OGA - 1st Vice President

Ron Harbert, HFOAA - 2nd Vice President

Russ Fritz, Jr., HFOAA, OGA - Secretary/Treasurer

Bob Reynolds, HFOAA - Immediate Past President

OAA Board of Directors

Danny Thomas, HFOAA, OGA - Guild Council Chair

George Bourque, Jr., HFOAA, OGA - Representing Firm Membership

Tom Barracato, HFOAA, OGA - Representing Firm Membership

Lanard Atkins, HFOAA - Representing Individual Membership

Donna Hatch, HFOAA - Representing Individual Membership

John Bruening, HFOAA - Representing State Societies

Sue Shire, HFOAA - Representing State Societies

Evan Wong, HFOAA - Representing Students & Apprentices

David Couch, HFOAA - At-large Board Position

Doug Pelkey, HFOAA - At-large Board Position

Christopher (Chris) M. Allen - OAA Executive Director